lpl夏季赛冠军如何产生

Prof. Umesh Ashok Kadam

CHS/SSS
Dean of Students

26704554

26741523

umeshkadam1@gmail.com???

uakadam@jnu.ac.in
Mrs. Reena NainwalPA to DOS

26704554

26741523

reenanainwal@mail.jnu.ac.in

reenanainwal@gmail.com

Dr. Vandana Mishra

SIS
ADOS-I26744709

vandanamishra@mail.jnu.ac.in

vmishra.du@gmail.com

Dr. Tanuja Mohanty

SPS
ADOS-II26748802

tmohanty@mail.jnu.ac.in????

tanujajnu@gmail.com

Dr. Buddha Singh

SC&SS
ADOS-III26702220

b.singh.jnu@gmail.com????????

buddhasingh@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Sajjan Singh

Assistant Registrar26704555dr_iha@mail.jnu.ac.in

Shri Naveen Kumar

Section Officer26704556naveenkumardam@gmail.com

?

?

PROVOSTS

?

Poorvanchal

(Brahmaputra, Mahanadi, Damodar)

Prof. Santosh Kumar Shukla

Provost

15.05.2018

14.05.2020

SS&IS

skshuklajnu@yahoo.com

Uttarakhand

(Ganga, Sutlej, Jhelum, Yamuna)

Prof. Rajnish K. Mishra

Provost

11.05.2018

10.05.2020

SS&IS

mishrarajnish@gmail.com

?

Paschimabad-I

Sabarmati, Narmada,Tapti, Mahi-Mandavi

Dr. Neerja Samajdar

Provost

15.05.2018

?

14.05.2020

?

CKS/SLL&CS

neerjass@hotmail.com

Paschimabad II

(Koyna, Shipra, Lohit, Chandrabhaga)

Prof. Shakti Kumar

Provost

15.05.2018

?

14.05.2020

?

CESP/SSS

?

shaktinov30@yahoo.co.in

?

Dakshinapuram

(Periyar, Kaveri, Godavari)

Dr. Bhaswati Das

?

Provost

09.12.2018

08.12.2020

CSRD/SSS

bhaswati@mail.jnu.ac.in

?

?

?

Name of Hostel

Name

Designation

Term

School/Centre

Email address

From

To

Brahmaputra Hostel

26742563(O)

David (Caretaker)-9650230776

Ramesh Dagar (Office-In-Charge)

Prof. Kaushal K. Sharma

Sr. Warden

06.06.2019

05.06.2021

CSRD/SSS-III

kaushalkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Gopal Lal MeenaMess14.11.201815.11.2020SS&IS

gmeena28@yahoo.com

Dr. Sanjeev Sharma

Health & Recreation

09.04.2020

08.04.2022

CSRD/SSS-III

sanjeevsharma@mail.jnu.ac.in

Prof. Arun S. KharatSanitation & Maintenance16.02.202015.02.2022SLSaskharat@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Saurabh Sharma

Health & Recreation

17.02.2020

16.02.2020

SC&SS

saurabhsharma@mail.jnu.ac.in

Chandrabhaga Hostel

26742182 (O) / 25 & 26

Ravi Yadav (Caretaker) - 9953586031

Chote Lal (Office-In-Charge)

Dr. Garima Dalal

Sr. Warden

10.04.2020

09.04.2022

LEC

garima.jnu@gmail.com

Dr. Arnab Bhattacharjee

Mess

07.11.2018

06.11.2020

SCIS

arnab@jnu.ac.in

arnab@mail.jnu.ac.in

Prof. Sudheer Pratap Singh

Sanitation & Maintenance

20.12.2019

19.12.2021

CIL/SLL&CS

sudheerpsingh@gmail.com

Dr. Gayettri Dixit

Health & Recreation

17.02.2020?16.02.2022?CAS/SIS

gayettridixit@gmail.com

Damodar Hostel

26741692 (O)

Ms. Veena Arora-9899393964

Mr. Haseen (Caretaker) - 9013284596

Dr. Pijus Kumar Sasmal

Sr.? Warden

11.11.2018

10.11.2020

SPS

pijussasmal@gmail.com

pijus@mail.jnu.ac.in

Prof. Suneel Kateriya

Mess

14.08.2018

13.08.2020

SBT

skateriya@jnu.ac.in , suneel77@yahoo.com

Ganga Hostel

26704789(O)

Harkesh Yadav (Caretaker)- 9971337097

Meena Ahuja (Office-In-Charge)- 9999942937

Dr. Neetu Singh

Sr. Warden

06.06.2019

06.06.2021

AIRF

neetusingh@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Nemthianngai Guite

Mess

12.04.2018

11.04.2020

CSM/SSS

guitemahal@gmail.com

Dr. Ruchita Pal

Health & Recreation

and Sanitation

13.03.2020

12.03.2022

AIRF

rprpalpal@gmail.com

?

?

?

?

?

?

Godavari Hostel

26704791(O)

Sangeeta (Caretaker)

Extn: 4791; Office:25; Caretaker & Cashier:26; Mess Manager:27; Guard:28

Dr. Reeta Sony

Sr. Warden

11.04.2020

10.04.2022

CSSP/SSS

reetasony@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Aprajita Kashyap

Mess

01.08.2018

31.07.2020

CCUSLAS/SIS

aprajitakash@gmail.com

Dr. Sunita Reddy

Sanitation & Maintenance

04.11.2019

03.02.2020

CSMCH/SSS

sunitareddy@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Jyoti

Health & Recreation

17.02.2020

16.02.2022

SS&IS

jyotiraj.2009@gmail.com

Jhelum Hostel

26704794(O)

Mr. Sanjeev Mehta(Office Incharge)- 9811397883

Mr. Manoj Kumar (Caretaker)- 9794284990

Dr. Amit Kumar Mishra

Sr. Warden

10.04.2020

09.04.2022

SES

amit.mishra.jnu@gmail.com

Dr. Suresh R.

Mess

18.04.2020

17.04.2021

CSRD/SSS

sureshrjnu@gmail.com

Dr. Sudhakar Vaddi

Sanitation & Maintenance

17.02.2020

16.02.2022

CEAS/SIS

sudhakarvaddi@mail.jnu.ac.in

Prof. Satish Chand

Health & Recreation

01.08.2018

31.07.2020

SC&SS

schand@mail.jnu.ac.in

Kaveri Hostel

26704621(O)/25 & 26

Kashmir Singh (Caretaker)

HD Nautiyal (Office-In-Charge)

Dr. Amit Kumar

Sr. Warden

06.12.2019

05.12.2021

CWAS/SIS

amit.kr@mail.jnu.ac.in , amitkjnu@gmail.com

Dr. Gopal Ram

Mess

10.04.2020

09.04.2022

CL/SLL&CS

gparihar@gmail.com

Dr. Manish Kumar Barnwal

Sanitation & Maintenance

08.04.2019

07.04.2021

CKS/SLL&CS

mkbarnwal@mail.jnu.ac.in , hanamanish@gmail.com

Prof. Brajesh Kr Pandey

Health & Recreation

02.08.2019

01.08.2021

SS&IS

brajeshvka@gmail.com

Koyna Hostel

26741980 (O)

Amar Yadav (Caretaker) -9910112535

Tej Pal (Office-In-Charge)

Dr. Sapna Ratan Shah

Sr. Warden

01.08.2018?

31.07.2020

SC&IS

sapnarshah@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Shiva Kanaujia Sukula

Mess

03.09.2019

02.09.2021

Dy. Librarian

skanaujia@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Punam Kumari

Health & Recreation

Sanitation & Maintenance

01.08.2018

31.07.2020

CIL/SLL&CS

punamkumari@mail.jnu.ac.in punam.hindi@gmail.com

Dr. Manuradha Chaudhary

On maternity leave

12.04.2020?

11.04.2022

CRS/SLL&CS

Lohit Hostel

26741484 (O)

O.P. Yadav (Caretaker) -9891625127

Dr. Pranav Kumar

Sr. Warden

21.08.2018

20.08.2020

CSSE&IP/SSS

pranavkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Malkhan Singh

Mess

21.08.2018

20.08.2020

CIL/SLL&CS

malkhansingh@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Sheetal Sharma

Health & Recreation

01.10.2019

31.03.2020

CES/SIS

sheetal@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Shruti AgnihotriSanitation & Maintenance17.02.202016.02.2022CSPILAS/SLL&CSshrutiagnihotri@mail.jnu.ac.in

Mahi/Mandavi Hostel

26704691 (O)

Shri Madan S. Rawat (Caretaker) - 9968090548

Anil Kumar (Office-In-Charge)

Dr. Saumyajit Ray

Sr. Warden

01.07.2019

30.06.2021

CCULS/SIS

ray.saumyajit@gmail.com

Dr. Vijender Singh

Mess

01.03.2020

28.02.2022

SS&IS

mehtavys@gmail.com

?

Health & Recreation

?

?

?

?

Prof. Mazhar Asif

Sanitation & Maintenance

20.12.2019

19.12.2021

CPCAS/SLL&CS

mazharassam@gmail.com

Narmada Hostel

26704797(O)

Shri Dharam Raj-9971644757

S.S. Rawat (Caretaker)-9899239126

Dr. Nagendra Shreeniwas

Sr. Warden

10.04.2020

09.04.2022

CRS/SLL&CS

nshreeniwas@gmail.com

Dr. Pravesh Kumar

Mess

10.04.2020

09.04.2022

CCP&PT

kumar.pravesh27@gmail.com

Dr. Rahul Raj

Sanitation & Maintenance

01.03.2019

28.02.2021

CKS/SLL&CS

rahulraj@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Deep Narayan Pandey

Health & Recreation

17.02.2020

16.02.2022

SCDR

dnpandey@mail.jnu.ac.in

Periyar Hostel

26704626(O)

Om Prakash Sain (Caretaker)

Dr. Gajendra P. Singh

Sr. Warden

02.08.2019

01.08.2021

SCIS

gajendra@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Buddha Singh

Mess

03.08.2019

02.08.2021

SC&SS

b.singh.jnu@gmail.com

buddhasingh@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Birendra Nath Prasad

Sanitation & Maintenance13.08.201812.08.2020CHS/SSSbnprasad@mail.jnu.ac.in , bp2628@yahoo.com

Dr. Tapan K. Bihari

Health & Recreation

29.08.2019

28.08.2021

CPS/SSS

tapanbihari@mail.jnu.ac.in

Sabarmati Hostel

26704617(O)

Mrs. Neelam Bhalla (O/I)-9910256263

Shri Vipin Goswami (Caretaker)-9953562796

Dr. Sneha

Sr. Warden

05.11.2019

04.11.2021

CCUS&LAS/SIS

sneha@mail.jnu.ac.in ,

snehabhagat.jnu@gmail.com

Dr. Ramovatar Meena

Health & Recreation

11.04.2020

10.04.2022

SES

ramovatarmeena@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Prakash Chandra Sahoo

Mess

01.11.2018

31.10.2020

CSSS/SSS

prakashsahoo@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Raj Yadav

Sanitation

27.10.2018

26.10.2020

CRCAS/SIS

rajyadav@mail.jnu.ac.in

Shipra Hostel

26742809(O)???????????????????????????

Ramesh Chand (Caretaker) -8130386011

?

Dr. Anshu Joshi

Sr. Warden

23.10.2019

22.10.2021

CCUS&LAS/SIS

joshiansh@gmail.com

Dr. Radha Gayathri

Mess

23.09.2018

22.09.2020

ERRU/SSS

radhagayathri@gmail.com

Dr. Pratima Solanki

Health & Recreation

12.05.2019

11.05.2021

SCNS

partima@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Kavita Arora

Sanitation & Maintenance

01.09.2019

31.08.2020

AIRF

kavitaarora@mail.jnu.ac.in

Subansir (MRSH) (Mahanadi)

26742138 (O)

Caretaker(Dashan Lal)-9013409931

Dr. Jaikhlong BasumataryWarden19.04.201918.04.2021CIPS/SIS

jaikhlong@mail.jnu.ac.in

Jaikh.basumatary@gmail.com

Sutlej Hostel

26704795(O)

Ms. Suman Sharma-9910347820

Manoj Kumar (Caretaker)-9818931924

Dr. Manoj Munde

Sr. Warden

19.04.2020

18.04.2022

SPS

mmunde@mail.jnu.ac.in? mundemanoj@gmail.com

Prof. P.K. Joshi

Mess

07.11.2018

06.11.2020

SES

pkjoshi@mail.jnu.ac.in

pkjoshi27@hotmail.com

Dr. Asheesh Kumar

Sanitation & Maintenance

01.11.2018

31.10.2020

CSSS/SSS

asheeshkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in

Mr. Varthya Kishore

Health & Recreation

20.12.2019

19.12.2021CL/SLL&CSvarthyadishore@gmail.com

Tapti Hostel

Hostel Office - 26704134 - 25 (O)
Mr. Hanuman (Caretaker) - 9971328170 (M)

Dr. Abhishekha Bansal

Sr. Warden

16.06.2019

15.06.2021

SLS

?

bansal.abhisheka@gmail.com

Dr. Poonam Mehta

Health & Recreation and Mess

01.10.2018

30.09.2020

SPS

?Dr. Mohammad Ajmal

Sanitation Warden

01.06.2019

31.05.2021

CAAS/SLL&CS

majmal@mail.jnu.ac.in

Yamuna Hostel

?

Dr. Anuja

I/C Admn.

13.04.2020

12.04.2022

CSDE/SSS

anuja@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Sneh L. Panwar

Mess/Health

15.10.2019

14.04.2020

SLS

sneh@mail.jnu.ac.in

sneh10@hotmail.com

?

Cashier (w.e.f 15.04.2019)

Shiv Charan Bhadola (9999793721) - Cashier, Paschimabad-I, IHA Room at Faculty Club

Satyawan Singh (7011352469/ 9958657020) - Cashier, Paschimabad-II, IHA Room at Faculty Club

Umesh Mehto (9560475780) - Cashier, Uttarakhand, IHA Room at Faculty Club

Rohit (9899968250) - Cashier, Dakshinapuram, IHA Room at Faculty Club

Kedar Singh Rawat (9711319663) - Cashier, Poorvanchal, IHA Room at Faculty Club

?

International Students Advisor

Prof. T.V. Vijay Kumar

?

27.11.2019

26.11.2021

SC&SS

tvvijaykumar@hotmail.com

tvvk@mail.jnu.ac.in

NSS Coordinator

Dr. Amit Kumar

?

18.01.2020

17.01.2022

CWAS, SIS

amit.kr@mail.jnu.ac.in ; amitkjnu@gmail.com

Coordinator Cultural Activities

Co-Coordinator Cultural Activities

Dr. Sudesh Yadav

Dr. Punam Kumari

?

18.10.2018

17.10.2020

SES

CIL, SLL&CS

syadav@mail.jnu.ac.in

punamkumari@mail.jnu.ac.in

University Sports Advisory CommitteeDr. Saumyajit RayChairperson21.11.201920.11.2021CCUS&LAS/SISsaumyajitray@mail.jnu.ac.in , ray.saumyajit@gmail.com

Sports Advisory Committee

Dr. Amit Kumar Mishra

Dr. Kishore Varthya

Dr. Anshu Joshi

Dr. Rahul Raj

Dr. Jaikhlong Basumatary

Sr. Reeta Sony

Dr. Gopal Ram

Dr. Rakesh Yadav

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

Member Secretary

?

?

SES

CL/SLL&CS?????

CCUS&LAS/SIS?

CKS/SLL&CS

CIPS/SIS ?

CSSP/SSS

CL/SLL&CS??

ADPE-II

amitmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in

vkishore@mail.jnu.ac.in

anshujoshi@mail.jnu.ac.in

rahulraj@mail.jnu.ac.in

jaikhlong@mail.jnu.ac.in

reetasony@mail.jnu.ac.in

gopalram@mail.jnu.ac.in

rkyadav@mail.jnu.ac.in

Updated on 20th February 2020

lpl夏季赛冠军如何产生 | 下一页